Recent Articles



Sign up to our mailing list

20 Year 10km Run Club

The following people have been inducted into the 20 Year 10km Run Club after completing 20 10km Runs:

Year Name
2023 Keiko Sunaba
Shane Wilkinson
2022 Ross Hodson
2021 Katie Fletcher
Dean Guy
Michael Hare
2019 Christopher McDevitt
2017 Len Hetherington
2016 Hans Juergen Grollius
2015 Richard Harvey