Recent Articles



Sign up to our mailing list

20 Year Fun Run Club

The following people have been inducted into the 20 Year Fun Run Club after completing 20 Fun Runs:

Year Name
2018 Susan Ashurst Patsy Baumann
2016 Yvonne Delaney Shelley Chapple
2015 James Millar Robert Rankin
2014 Ernest Bellette Sue Burrows Peter Martin
2013 Margo Chapple Sybil Hermiston Hazel Nicol
Kim-Maree Summers
2012 Ron Philp